Timetables Safety Careers All Centres
  • Careers
  • Safety

Christmas & New Years Trading Hours

21 Dec 2020
Christmas & New Years Trading Hours

As the holiday season fast approaches, we would like to let our members know that the centre will be implementing reduced trading hours across the Christmas and New Years period. 

See below updated centre operating times:

  • Monday 21st December - 5:30am - 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 22nd December - 5:30am - 9:30pm
  • Wednesday 23rd Decmeber - 5:30am - 9:30pm
  • Thursday 24th December - 5:30am - 6:00pm
  • Friday 25th December - CLOSED CHRISTMAS DAY
  • Saturday 26th December - 8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Sunday 27th December - 8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Monday 28th December - 8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday 29th December - 8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday 30th December - 8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Thursday 31st December - 8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Friday 1st January 2021 - 8:00am - 6:00pm
  • Saturday 2nd January - 5:30am - 9:30pm
  • Sunday 3rd January - 5:30am - 9:30pm
  • Monday 4th January - 5:30am - 9:30pm
  • Tuesday 5th January - 5:30am - 9:30pm
  • Wednesday 6th January - 5:30am - 9:30pm
  • Thursday 7th January - 5:30am - 9:30pm
  • Friday 8th January 2021 - 5:30am - 9:30pm

On behalf of the team at the Y Gungahlin, we wish you a happy and safe holiday period! 


Opening Hours View opening hours
We are open! NOW OPEN: Gym & Group Fitness
Program & Toddler pool, Cafe
Opening Hours Monday to Friday
5.30am to 9.30pm

Weekends
7am to 7.30pm

Public holidays
8am to 6pm
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×